Directions:

To listen to a sermon – Simply click on the play button below each sermon title.
To download the sermon – Right click on the media bar and then select “Save Audio as”.

Please note: In order to listen to these audio files, you need to be using the latest version of Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or any other HTML 5 compliant browser. If you have any issues playing or downloading a particular sermon, please email webmaster@sixthavenuechurch.org and we will be in touch with you soon.

Show All Sermons [Showing Only Summer Series Sermons] Show Only Gospel Meeting Sermons

June 06, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Dwayne Butler – “Do”


June 13, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Matthew Thigpen – “Believe”


June 20, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Derek Porter – “Keep My Commandments”


June 27, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Ricky Berger – “Be Transformed”


July 04, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Mark Howell – “Love One Another”


July 11, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Roy Williams – “Be Merciful”


July 25, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Vance Hutton – “Be Separate”


August 01, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Brandon Jackson – “Be Prayerful”


August 08, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Ryan Gallagher – “Rejoice!”


August 15, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

David Dixon – “Having Fellowship”


August 22, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Justin Guin – “Confess”


August 29, 2018 (Wednesday Night Summer Series)

Floyd Rodger – “Contend”